Beth El Synagogue Welcomes You

50 Maple Stream Road East Windsor, NJ 08520   (609) 443-4454

Beth El Synagogue


View Larger Map


50 Maple Stream Road
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone:   (609) 443-4454
Fax:       (609) 443-2887
 
Click here to get directions to Beth El using google maps (clicking the map above will take you directly to google maps and will close the Beth El Synagogue website).
 
Beth El Office Hours:
 
Monday          9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday          9:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m
Wednesday     9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. (school days)
                       9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (non-school days)
Thursday        9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays           9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturdays       Closed
Sundays         9:00a.m. - 12:00 (school days)
                      Closed (non-school days) 
 
Contacts: 
 
Rabbi Kornsgold   Rabbi@bethel.net
 
Cantor Brandspiegel  Cantor@bethel.net
 
Beth El Religious School (contact Cantor Brandspiegel, above)

Maple Stream Road Preschool Director - Dina Fisher  Dina@bethel.net

Men's Club Co-Presidents - Bob Held and Peter Cheifetz  Mensclub@bethel.net

Women's League Co-Presidents - Ellen Botwin  Ellen@Botwin.net                                                                           Shira Leeds   Shiramk@aol.com

Beth El Seniors - Jaqueline Bodin   Granmarocks@comcast.net

Beth El Boutique - Rebecca Harris - leave message at Admin@bethel.net

Beth El Office Manager - Christine Mahler   Admin@bethel.net

Beth El Bookkeeper - Supriya Baxi  Bookkeeper@bethel.net 

Beth El President - Benjamin Genek  President@bethel.net

V. P. of Membership - Danna Livstone  Danna.livstone@gmail.com

Beth El Shalom Newsletter  - Tomfodw@mac.com

 


Website developed by Pogstone Inc. powered by Shul Suite